Monetary Policy Report

Following Cyprus’s membership of the Eurosystem on 1 January 2008, the Monetary Policy Committee was abolished and consequently the Monetary Policy Report (MPR) ceased to be published (the December 2007 edition was the last issue). The MPR appeared about eight times a year and contained an overview of current domestic and international economic developments. Of these eight issues, four were more extensive and comprehensive than the others. The English edition of the more extensive version was also produced in printed form.

Year 2000 - Quarterly Economic Review